Unser  Vereinsvorstand

Vorstände
Herbert  Arnold
Johann  Fath  Str. 17
63776  Mömbris
E-Mail – herbert.arnold@gmx.net
Tel.  06029 – 5542

Melanie Tronich (Vorstandssprecherin)
Haagstr. 19
63776 Mömbris
E-Mail – m_tronich@t-online.de
Tel. 06029 – 997951

Thomas Seitz
Am Steigleiter 26
63776 Mömbris
E-Mail – seitz.72@t-online.de
Tel. 06029 – 992776

Finanzen
Klaus  Flaschenträger
E-Mail – klaus.flaschentraeger@web.de
Tel.  06029 – 4495

Schriftführer
Anita  Seitz
E-Mail – j.a.seitz@t-online.de
Tel.  06029 – 1225

Wanderwart
Manfred Krüger
E-Mail – kruegermanfred@online.de
Tel.  06029 – 7004737

Naturschutzwart
Brigitte  Jung
E-Mail – brigitte.jung@yahoo.de
Tel.  06029 – 8065

Wegewart
Jürgen  Kraus
E-Mail – kraus.j@freenet.de
Tel.  06029 – 4607

Jugendwarte
Melanie Tronich
E-Mail – m_tronich@t-online.de
Tel. 06029 – 997951